Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Final Vote Counting Result Winners Updates

Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Final Vote Counting Result Winners Updates:

The Karnataka state Assembly Election 2018 vote counting scheduled on May 15, 2018 from 8:00 AM by the Election Commission of India ECI.

Among the 224 Assembly Constituencies of Karnataka state for 222 Assembly Constituencies the Vidhan Sabha election 2018 was conducted on May 12, 2018 at various polling station allotted for the voters across the district of Karnataka state.

Karnataka Election 2018 Voters Turnout District Wise

Later the Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 for the other 2 constituencies like 154-Rajarajeshwarinagar (RR Nagar) and 173-Jayanagar will be conducted on May 28, 2018 by the Election Commission of India.

The vote counting on May 15, 2018 started with the postal ballots, followed by the votes made in the EVMs of polling stations allotted for the voters.

The Election Commission of India updates with the live vote counting trends which includes party wise and Assembly Constituency wise and by the evening the final results of winners list is expected to be released.

Karnataka Election Party Wise Trends

Bahujan Samaj Party011
Bharatiya Janata Party2581106
Indian National Congress47074
Janata Dal (Secular)13839
Karnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha Party101